Communicators for Women Religious

"Our mission is to be a network of professional support and education for members who promote understanding of women religious, enhance their image and advance their mission."

Selected CWR conference sessions to to be livestreamed

September 26, 2019

Back to News

CWR’s 25th anniversary conference is less than a week away! We wish safe travels to all those who will be heading to conference next week—we look forward to seeing you in Mesa, Arizona. If you are not able to make it to Mesa, you will still have the chance to watch selected conference sessions via livestreaming on the CWR YouTube channel.

In addition, be sure to follow CWR on Facebook and Twitter for video clips, photos and more from Mesa throughout the conference, which will run from next Tuesday evening, October 1, through next Friday, October 4.

CONFERENCE LIVESTREAMING SCHEDULE
Wednesday, October 2
4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT — Conference 2020 Announcement

Thursday, October 3
1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT — Strategic Plan Discussion
2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT — Annual Business Meeting

Friday, October 4
12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT — The Gifts of God for the People of God: A Spirituality of Communications — Gary Loncki



More News