CWR 2022 Board of Directors

Kim Westerman, Chair
Congregational Communications Director
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Siobhan O’Neill Meluso, Vice Chair
Communications Coordinator
Benedictine Sisters of Chicago

Tammy Townsend Denny, Treasurer
Director of Communications
Sisters of the Holy Family of Nazareth

Patricia Lenihan, RSC, Corporate Secretary
Religious Sisters of Charity

Veronica Brown
Communications and Advancement Specialist
Dominican Sisters of Springfield, Illinois

Dusty Krikau
Director of Mission Advancement
Congregation of Sisters of St. Agnes

Alison Lucci
Marketing Communications Specialist
Sisters of St. Joseph of Baden

Elena Miranda
Director of External Communications
Sisters of Charity of New York

Elizabeth Murphy, OP
Communication Specialist
Dominican Sisters of Springfield

Stacy Spitler
Director of Communications
Dominican Sisters Grand Rapids

Gina Sullivan
Communications Director
Congregation of St. Joseph

Deena Swank
Communications Director and Development
Archangel Gabriel Parish

If you wish to contact the CWR Board, please click this link.