Catholic Sisters Week 2024 is approaching: During the week of March 8-14, let’s all work together to share the spirit and witness of vowed women religious. Let’s call attention to the new world that sisters call into being each and every day through community, ministries, and service.

Start planning now (if you haven’t begun already)! Check this flyer for inspiration and share with others in your community or organization.

We look forward to a vibrant mix of live and virtual events and engagement initiatives. The resources area of the Catholic Sisters Week website offers an array of ideas to light up hope in your community during Catholic Sisters Week.

Thank you for your continuing support of Catholic sisters!

Catholic Sisters Week resources include:

  • live panel and discussion with Catholic Sisters Week participants sharing examples of successful campaigns and events. This session is open to all, including both CWR members and non-members:

Planning & Resources for Catholic Sisters Week
THURSDAY, JANUARY 25
1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 a.m. PT
JOIN

  • The 2024 Catholic Sisters Week toolkit features updated graphics, easier to use templates, and expanded Canva options to promote your event on social media and other digital platforms.

Thank you for your continuing support of Catholic sisters!